The Shadow – Need To Consume

For my first review of pop-culture website Need To Consume I took a look at the new Blu-ray edition of the 1994, pulp fiction, superhero movie The Shadow.

Being a film I remembered both from its huge publicity campaign (at least that’s how I remember it (it was the centre piece display at a big video games and movie event I attended at Earls Court London at around the same time) and from it being hugely enjoyable in a somewhat knowing way it was a cornerstone of my youthful movie watching along with the likes of Batman Forever.

To read my full review click on the image below:

The Shadow - Need To Consume grab

One thought on “The Shadow – Need To Consume

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

