GBG Magazine articles – 2007-2008

Before I started this site I was already writing regularly, with my focus being music in Guernsey.

As well as my articles for the BBC Guernsey website as part of the forming BBC Introducing Guernsey brand, I also wrote a few articles for the locally produced GBG Magazine, in the interest of general interest to those of us who remember the glory days of My Last Victory, Gay Army and others, the swan song of Mechanical Lobster and the only Guernsey Live festival, and for those wanting to look back at what came before some of the things going on in Guernsey music today, here are those few articles:

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

