The Phantom Cosmonaut on BBC Guernsey

Photo by Chris Denton

Photo by Chris Denton

A rare post regarding my musical alter-ego now as, to round what has been an extraordinary year for The Phantom Cosmonaut, I made my live radio debut on Tuesday 3rd December as the guest of John Randall on BBC Guernsey.

Across the half hour session I played my songs Penglais Hill and Lady Dreamer live in the studio as well as covering a whole bunch of things in the interview from playing all three of the Bailiwick’s main summer festivals this year to supporting Wilko Johnson, Norman Watt-Roy and Teaspoonriverneck.

Anyway, you can listen to the whole thing on the BBC iPlayer or through the BBC Guernsey radio pages until the afternoon of Tuesday 10th, just click the links and scroll through to an hour and 34 minutes.

If you want to hear more of my music you can do so on my Soundcloud page and here is a version of the BBC session:

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Phantom Cosmonaut on BBC Guernsey

  1. […] on from my debut musical radio outing last week, today I appeared, along with the other three members of Stalk The Lantern on BBC Guernsey‘s […]

Leave a Reply

