BBC Introducing Guernsey: November 2012 – Mike Meinke and Sark Folk Festival

Sarah, Becky and Mike live in the studio

I was back on BBC Guernsey tonight for another two hours of unsigned, undiscovered and under the radar music on BBC Introducing Guernsey.

I may have made little sense in my ramblings, but thankfully my guests Mike Meinke, Sarah Van Vlymen and Becky Hamilton and Simon, Paul and Dave from the Sark Folk Festival were on better form.

You can listen to the show for the next 7 days here and this is what I played:

Track List

And I thought I’d tag this video on too as its a cracking tune – The Killing Floor with Star Baby:

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

